Share/Save my site


Sunday, February 10, 2008

Cd Loose Portuguese Edition Live Radio Comercial (2006)

Audio Cd (2006)

2006 Portuguese exclusive 16-track CD album, includes the hits 'Maneater' and 'Promiscuous', plus bonus recording 'Maneater' featuring Da Weasel, 'All Good Things' & 'Maneater' Live at Radio Comercial

Track Listing
1. Afraid (featuring Attitude)
2. Maneater
3. Promiscuous (featuring Timbaland)
4. Glow
5. Showtime
6. No Hay Igual
7. Te Busque (featuring Juanes)
8. Say It Right
9. Do It
10. In God's Hands
11. Wait For You
12. Somebody To Love (bonus)
13. All Good Things (Come To An End)
14. Maneater featuring Da Weasel
15. All Good Things Live
16. Maneater Live


I tell one of the sickest thing about us - Nelly fans. "Normal" person buy only one "Loose" and don't care what kind of edition is it. And we need to have all of editions, even if the different is only in one more song. ;) We got to find the name for this sick. :D

We are fans & we like to collect nelly's cds!;)

Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More