Share/Save my site


Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Whoa, Nelly! Cd (For In-Store Play)

Audio Cd (2000)
Whoa, Nelly! For In-Store Play

2000 USA 12-track promo CD, includes On the Radio and I'm Like A BirdTrack Listing

Track Listing:
1. Hey, Man!
2. ...On the Radio (Remember the Days)
3. Baby Girl
4. Legend
5. I'm Like a Bird
6. Turn Off the Light
7. Trynna Find a Way
8. Party
9. Well, Well
10. My Love Grows Deeper, Pt. 1
11. I Will Make U Cry
12. Scared of You


nice back cover. :)

Ps. I stars to search for anything on your site, so don't be supprised if I post on "All my stuff..." 100 comments under 100 posts. ;)

Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More