Share/Save my site


Thursday, January 15, 2009

Cd Loose Mixes & Remixes Limited Edition 2007

Audio Cd (2007)

2007 USA Mixes & Remixes Limited Edition 2-disc set comprised of a 13-track CD album including the single releases 'Maneater', 'Promiscuous', 'All Good Things [Come To An End]' plus 9-track BONUS DISC featuring rare mixes & remixes recordings

Track Listing:
1. Afraid featuring Attitude
2. Maneater
3. Promiscuous featuring Timbaland
4. Glow
5. Showtime
6. No Hay Igual
7. Te Busque featuring Juanes
8. Say It Right
9. Do It
10. In God's Hands
11. Wait For You
12. Somebody To Love (Int'l Bonus Track)
13. All Good Things (Come To An End)

1. Maneater [Glam as You Mix by Guéna LG]
2. Promiscuous [Axwell Remix]
3. All Good Things (Come to an End) [Dave Aude Edit]
4. Say It Right [Friscia & Lamboy Electrotribe Mix]
5. I'm Like a Bird [Junior Vaszquez Club Anthem]
6. Maneater [Rauhofer Reconstruction Mix]
7. Promiscuous [Ralphi Rosario Radio Mix]
8. All Good Things (Come to an End) [Kaskade Radio Mix]
9. Say It Right [Guena LG Club Mix]


I like the Kaskade Radio mix of "All Good Things". :)

Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More