Share/Save my site


Friday, January 30, 2009

Loose 12" (2006)

Loose 12” Vinyl, LP (2006)

Track Listing
Side A

A1. Afraid [Featuring Attitude]
A2. Maneater
A3. Promiscuous [Featuring Timbaland]

Side B

B1. Glow
B2. Showtime
B3. No Hay Igual

Side C

C1. Te Busque [Featuring Juanes]
C2. Say It Right
C3. Do It

Side D

D1. In God's Hands
D2. Wait For You
D3. All Good Things (Come To An End)
D4. Te Busque (Spanish Version) [Featuring Juanes]


Where can I buy this? This is one of my favorite albums and I'd love to own it on vinyl!!

Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More