Share/Save my site


Sunday, May 31, 2009

Cd Loose Limited 2-CD (Taiwan Edition)

Audio Cd (2007)

Is released limited by Universal Music Taiwan, with Bonus CD & Chinese/English Song Lyrics

2007 Taiwanese limited edition 2-disc set comprising of a 13-track CD album including the single releases 'Maneater', 'Promiscuous' and 'All Good Things [Come To An End]' plus 9-track BONUS DISC featuring rare recordings, collaborations and live performances

Track Listing:
1. Afraid feat. Attitude
2. Maneater
3. Promiscuous feat. Timbaland
4. Glow
5. Showtime
6. No Hay Igual
7. Te Busque feat. Juanes
8. Say It Right
9. Do It
10. In God’s Hands
11. Wait For You
12. Somebody To Love
13. All Good Things (Come to an End)

CD2 (Bonus CD)
1. Let My Hair Down
2. Undercover
3. Runaway
4. Te Busque (Spanish Version) feat. Juanes
5. No Hay Igual feat. Calle 13
6. All Good Things (Come to an end) feat. Rea Garvey from Reamonn
7. Crazy (Live from Radio 1 Lounge Session)
8. Maneter (Live from Sprint Music Series)
9. Promiscuous (Live @ The Orange Lounge)


Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More