Share/Save my site


Saturday, May 30, 2009

Cd Loose Slidepack (Europe Edition)

Audio Cd (2006)

2006 13-track CD album including the single releases 'Maneater', 'Promiscuous', 'All Good Things [Come To An End]' plus bonus track 'Somebody To Love'

Track Listing:
1. Afraid feat. Attitude
2. Maneater
3. Promiscuous feat. Timbaland
4. Glow
5. Showtime
6. No Hay Igual
7. Te Busque feat. Juanes
8. Say It Right
9. Do It
10. In God’s Hands
11. Wait For You
12. Somebody To Love
13. All Good Things (Come to an End)


Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More