Share/Save my site


Monday, September 7, 2009

Cd Loose (Limited Deluxe Internacional Tour Edition) (2007) (Autographed by Nelly Furtado)

2007 Limited International Tour Edition 2-disc set comprised of a 13-track CD album including the single releases 'Maneater', 'Promiscuous', 'All Good Things [Come To An End]' plus bonus track 'Somebody To Love' plus 9-track BONUS DISC featuring rare recordings, collaborations and live performances.

Track Listing
Disc 1
1. Afraid – with Attitude
2. Maneater
3. Promiscuous – with Timbaland
4. Glow
5. Showtime
6. No Hay Igual
7. Te Busque – with Juanes
8. Say It Right
9. Do It
10. In God's Hands
11. Wait For You
12. Somebody To Love (International Bonus Track)
13. All Good Things (Come to an End)

Disc 2: Bonus Disc
1. Let My Hair Down
2. Undercover
3. Runaway
4. Te Busque (Spanish Version) – with Juanes
5. No Hay Igual – with Calle 13
6. All Good Things (Come to an End) – with Reamonn's Rea Garvey
7. Crazy (Live from Radio 1 Lounge Sessions)
8. Maneater (Live from Sprint Music Series)
9. Promiscuous (Live@The Orange Lounge) – with Saukrates


I have that Edition of Loose... without autgraph. :(

Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More