Share/Save my site


Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Cd Mi Plan (2009)

Nelly Furtado Mi Plan (2009)

2009 11-track CD album - Nelly Furtado has always been an artist who likes to push boundaries and her fourth studio album [her first ever Spanish language album], 'Mi Plan' [My Plan] does just that. Written & co-produced by Nelly, 'Mi Plan' is compiled of 11 songs, and features collaborations with some of the Latin world's biggest names including multi Grammy winner - Juan Luis Guerra, one of Mexico's and Latin America's best selling artists - Alejandro Fernandez; Julieta Venegas, Spanish underground rapper - Mala Rodriguez and African / Spanish Flamenco singer Concha Buika. Includes the single 'Manos Al Aire' [Hands In The Air] which explores the vulnerability of a person's feelings when they fall in love.

Track Listing:
1. Manos Al Aire
2. Más
3. Mi Plan [con Alex Cuba]
4. Sueños [con Alejandro Fernandez]
5. Bajo Otra Luz [con Julieta Venegas Y La Mala Rodrigues]
6. Vacación
7. Suficiente Tiempo
8. Fuerte [con Concha Buika]
9. Silencio [con Josh Groban]
10. Como Lluvia [con Juan Luis Guerra]
11. Feliz Cumpleaños / Fantansma


este novo template é mto giro :D

and again drawing of Nevis. It's cute.

Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More