Share/Save my site


Thursday, September 27, 2012

Nelly Furtado | The Spirit Indestructible Cd [Deluxe Edition]

The Spirit Indestructible is the fifth album from Canadian multi-platinum singer and songwriter Nelly Furtado. Furtado co-wrote each song on the album, which, in keeping with her musically eclectic nature, finds her working with an array of collaborators from across the musical spectrum, including hip-hop songwriter-producer Salaam Remi (Furtado’s "The Night is Young", Nas), pop songwriter-producer Rodney Jerkins (Michael Jackson, Beyonce and Lady Gaga), veteran metal producer Bob Rock (Metallica), Dutch DJ and EDM producer Tiesto, rock songwriter and producer John Shanks, and Jamaican reggae producer Da Genius.

This deluxe version of the album features several bonus tracks, including Furtado’s collaborations with Fraser T. Smith (Adele), producer and Passion Pit lead singer Mike Angelakos, and a track featuring the Kenyan Boys Choir that Furtado produced herself.

Track Listings

1. Spirit Indestructible
2. Big Hoops (Bigger The Better)
3. High Life featuring Ace Primo
4. Parking Lot
5. Something featuring Nas
6. Bucket List
7. The Most Beautiful Thing featuring Sara Tavares
8. Waiting For The Night
9. Miracles
10. Circles
11. Enemy
12. Believers (Arab Spring)

1. Hold Up
2. End Of The World
3. Don't Leave Me
4. Be Ok featuring Dylan Murray
5. Thoughts (featuring The Kenyan Boys Choir)
6. Thoughts (featuring The Kenyan Boys Choir (Tiesto. Remix))
7. End Game

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Cd Single Promo Big Hoops (Bigger The Better) Remixes


2012 US 11-track Promotional Remixes CD "Big Hoops (Bigger The Better)"

Track Listing:
1. 501 Remix
2. Michael Woods Remix
3. Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix
4. David Kay Remix
5. Wideboys Radio
6. Wideboys Club
7. Wideboys Dub
8. Wideboys Mega Dub
9. Chris Cox Remix
10. Dancehall Remix 
11. Demolition Crew Remix

Sunday, September 2, 2012

12" Vinyl Single "Big Hoops (Bigger the Better)" (USA)

2012 US Promotional 5-track Green Vinyl for the single "Big Hoops (Bigger the Better)"

Track Listing:
Side A
A1 - Extended
A2 - Extended Instrumental
Side B
B1 - Album
B2 - Acapella
B3 - Album Instrumental

Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More