Share/Save my site


Sunday, January 15, 2012

Nelly Furtado | "Whoa, Nelly!" CD plus 3-track BONUS (UK, 2000)

2000 Whoa, Nelly! Cd plus 3-track BONUS CD featuring I Feel You (Non LP Track), Party (Reprise)(Non LP Version)and My Love Grows Deeper (Non LP Version).

Track Listing:
1. Hey, Man!
2. ... On The Radio (Remember The Days)
3. Baby Girl
4. Legend
5. I’m Like A Bird
6. Turn Off The Light
7. Trynna Finda Way
8. Party
9. Well, Well
10. My Love Grows Deeper Part 1
11. I Will Make U Cry
12. Scared Of You
13. Onde Estas
14. I Feel You (Non LP Track)
15. Party (Reprise)(Non LP Version)
16. My Love Grows Deeper (Non LP Version)


Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More