Share/Save my site


Sunday, December 26, 2010

Cd The Best Of Nelly Furtado [Standard] (2010)

2010 18-track CD album - With her total worldwide album sales exceeding 15 million, the Brit Award winning Nelly Furtado is celebrating her first 10 years of recording with her first greatest hits compilation. The album features 18 incredible hits, collaborations and three previously unreleased recordings, with highlights including 'I'm Like A Bird', 'Turn Off The Light', 'Maneater', 'Powerless', 'Say It Right', 'Broken Strings' [featuring James Morrison] & 'Promiscuous' [featuring Timbaland], the new single 'Night Is Young' and her live cover version of Gnarls Barkley's 'Crazy' recorded for a BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge Session).

Track Listing:
1. I'm Like A Bird
2. Turn Off The Light
3. Shit On The Radio (Remember The Days)
4. Fotografía - with Juanes
5. Powerless (Say What You Want)
6. Try
7. Força
8. Promiscuous - featuring Timbaland
9. Maneater
10. Say It Right
11. All Good Things (Come To An End)
12. In God's Hands
13. Broken Strings - with James Morrison
14. Girlfriend In The City
15. Night Is Young
16. Stars
17. Manos Al Aire
18. Crazy - Radio 1 Live Lounge Session


Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More