Share/Save my site


Saturday, January 8, 2011

Cd Single Promo "Night Is Young" Remixes (US, 2010)

Official 2010 US Geffen label 7-track promotional only CD-R acetate for the song taken from 'The Best Of Nelly Furtado' album and featuring the Album Version, Burns Dub Remix, Burns Vocal Remix, Remix By Frankmusik 'Montreal Mist Edit', Manhattan Clique Remix Main and Edit.

Track Listing:
1. Album Version
2. Burns Dub Remix
3. Burns Vocal Remix
4. Remix by Frankmusik "Montreal Mist Edit"
5. Sketch is Dead Club Mix feat. Wiley
6. Manhattan Clique Remix Main
7. Manhattan Clique Remix Edit


Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More