Share/Save my site


Sunday, February 10, 2008

Cd Loose Portuguese Edition (2006)

Audio Cd (2006)

2006 Portuguese exclusive 14-track CD album, includes the hits 'Maneater' and 'Promiscuous', plus bonus recording 'Maneater' featuring Da Weasel

Track Listing
1. Afraid (featuring Attitude)
2. Maneater
3. Promiscuous (featuring Timbaland)
4. Glow
5. Showtime
6. No Hay Igual
7. Te Busque (featuring Juanes)
8. Say It Right
9. Do It
10. In God's Hands

11. Wait For You
12. Somebody To Love (bonus)
13. All Good Things (Come To An End)
14. Maneater featuring Da Weasel


Twitter Facebook Digg Favorites More